Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38134
Age 33 Birthday 21 May 1983
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 13 y.o.
son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

My hobby is knitting. Also I love to make some jewelry with my hands. I like traveling, reading, listening to good music, dancing, playing the piano, meeting with friends. Also I like cooking, especially cakes. I bet you would be impressed tasting some of them.

Self-Description:

I am an attractive, well-educated and smart lady. I know how to find a common ground with different people. Im always in a good mood, I can not be angry for a long time and always try to put out the conflicts in the first place. I am an optimist, I always believe in the best. In my kitchen I feel as a Queen, where I create my masterpieces. I am against fast-food. My future family will be fed with the most delicious meals that I will cook with all my love!

Inna is searching for:

I believe in romance and it is very important for me that my man should be able to create a special atmosphere. I would like my man to be my best friend, my passionate lover and a caring husband. I like men with a good sense of humor. I hope to build a lasting relationship with you, even if you are from another country it is not a problem, it is going to be a fantastic journey for me!


Inna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile