Testimonials

      Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had to…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38128
Age 33 Birthday 9 Aug 1983
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 4 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My biggest hobby is yoga, I think it is very important to keep inner balance, to keep our body and mind clean. I love kids very much, I am a teacher and education them has big role in my life. In future I would like to continue working with kids. Maybe I could teach Russian at some school in your native town? What do you think about this idea?

Self-Description:

I am a tall lady with nice long legs, some of my friends think that I could be a model if I wished so. But I never have been selfish and haven`t longed for money and popularity. My dream has always been make good things to other people. I like kids and I want to give them all my love and care! I am cheerful and carefree, at the same time I can be serious and focused at my goals. The harmony of spiritual and material things is very important for me.

Irina is searching for:

I would like to find an easy-going man, who likes kids as much as I do. I am not looking for someone who is ready to have a really big family, just someone who has a big heart and would share my passion and my aspiration to help others. I guess that honesty is very important in a relationship. I have a little kid, so I want to find someone who is ready for such a responsibility to meet and to marry woman with a child.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile