Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35606
Age 33 Birthday 17 Jun 1983
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


I like dancing and I try to express my emotions with the help of dances. I like reading different books and I think that books are our great friends. I like doing sports and most of all I like such kinds of sports as swimming and tennis.I like drawing and learning new languages. Also I like cooking and I hope that I will be able to cook something special for my beloved in the future.


I am a charming young lady. I am very active. I am full of energy. I lead a healthy way of life. I am very optimistic and decisive. If I make up my mind to do something I will surely do it. I am a smart person. I can also say that I am ambitious. I take from life everything I can. I have a good sense of humor. I can tell interesting stories and jokes. It is easy to find a common language with me. I always tell the truth.

Irina is searching for:

I am searching for an interesting, independent and cheerful man. If our feelings become strong and mutual I would like to create a family with this man. I wish to find a good man who is very stable, attentive, tender and careful. I would like him to be honest and loyal with me. I wish my man to love me and take care of me. I wish to feel myself a desired woman next to him.

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile