Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39882
Age 32 Birthday 28 Nov 1983
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kherson, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to do anything outdoors. I like fitness and yoga that help me to find a balance in the world. I love spending time with my friends and especially with my beloved family, going to the movies, bowling, cycling and swimming. I like to share interests of my family.

Self-Description:

I am a loving person and a serious lady at the same time. I am a well-educated, hardworking woman and a happy mother. I am not a young lady and I know that each day family happiness should be invested with love, care, attention and mutual compliance. I miss true love and am looking for a special person to enjoy the rest of my life. I am a romantic person. I am sure we will share everything with each other when we become closer. I love travelling, music, dancing and different kinds of movies I prefer equality in the family; a husband and a wife should complement and support each other.

Irina is searching for:

I am looking for my best friend and companion in my life. I am looking for a man who will be loving, reliable, caring, and a good father for my daughter. He should have his own ambitions and goals in is hlife and should accept my ones. He should be similar but different from me. I want to be his happy wife who enjoys her life and I want to share my happiness with my husband every day. I want my husband to be supportive and encourage me in my personal goals.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile