Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41896
Age 32 Birthday 21 Dec 1983
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I have a lot of interests, as I`m a kind of persons who likes everything new. Cooking and nutrition are among my interests, and of course, it is not because of my job.) I like to travel, discover new places, I like to study, read and dance.) I`m very active, I like running, climbing, horseback riding. I`m also very interested in the Eastern culture, ayurveda and astronomy.

Self-Description:

I can say that I have a very kind and soft temper. I love kids, animals, I like nature. I`m an inquisitive and positive person. I like to smile.) I lead an active lifestyle, I like changes that my life brings. I try to find something positive in every little thing that happens in my life, I think it is the right choice. I am loyal, faithful, I have my own principles of life and I follow them. I want to find "my" person. I`m sure it is possible.

Irina is searching for:

He is strong, he is mature. He knows what he wants and he knows how to take care of his woman and his family. He is "Mine", and I`m "His". We will understand it when we see each other. He is willing and ready to create a family. He is willing to work on our relationship together, as well as me)


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile