Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39523
Age 20 Birthday 6 Feb 1996
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Catholic
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lvov, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to travel, do sport, listen to music, cook and enjoy all kinds of art: theater, movies, photography etc. I enjoy to study. I believe an education is a very important thing for a lady.

Self-Description:

Have you already finished looking at my breasts? lol Okay, let me go on when you finish. lol Not just only my breasts are natural, but my great will to meet my only one is natural as well. "Make love, not war" - that is my motto. I think that our life is too short to waste it. Instead of this I prefer making love - always hot, passionate, tender, unforgettable as for the first time. It is very important for me to be devoted to the one man only. Will you appreciate that? So will you let this excitement to enter your life? I am not going to be a nightmare, but your sweetest dream.

Irina is searching for:

I need a man, who knows how to treat a woman properly. I am looking for a kind, honest, life-loving person, who has a good sense of humor, because I really like to laugh. You should be more than a lover, but also my best friend and soul mate. Every inch of my body wants love. I like to see a one-woman man next to me, the one who is not afraid to open his heart, body and soul. The one who will adore my sexuality as well, be happy to share his bed with me. If you are interested, let me know.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile