Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44000
Age 33 Birthday 20 Jan 1985
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Lvov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Frankly speaking, I like traveling. My dream is to visit 20 countries till my 40th anniversary. :) Crazy dreams? Maybe, you will help me to make them come true. ) Also I like sport. So everyday physical activities are like breath for me. Can we work out together?) Let`s see.


You can fly with me beyond the stars feeling totally satisfied. I am a real estate agent, so you can imagine that I`m a serious woman, and I`m here with serious plans and intentions! I like to work of course, and I want to help my man in earning money for our family. I just have no time for games. Of course, I understand that a woman must be responsible for order at home. I`m quite good at it as well. So when you are very tired after work, I will be very happy to cook for you your favourite dish. :) I am ready to try new things so I hope that I will be an open-minded lady for you. I think I`ll not allow my man to go to work without being satisfied in the mornings.

Irina is searching for:

First of all, I want my life partner to love me as much as I will love him! He should be a very polite, romantic, reliable person. I want him to be my best friend, my naughty lover and my life partner. I don`t believe in age difference in love, because love has no age! If you agree with me, I will wait for your message firstly and then for our meeting. )

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile