Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35903
Age 32 Birthday 5 Apr 1984
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

I like keeping fit, being outdoors, I like to be active, I don`t have bad habits. I love cooking, I like to create a cozy atmosphere in my house. I dream about travelling together with my beloved man and enjoying the beauty of the world together. I love pets, nature, music. My choice depends on my mood. It would be great to have common hobbies with my husband, to be soul-mates.

Self-Description:

I`m a nice smiling person who will bring you a plenty of positive emotions. I`m an optimistic and outgoing, sociable, curious lady. I find inspiration in everything beautiful around me. I adore family gatherings, traditions, I like giving presents to the people I love. I`m a smart person able to discuss almost any topic in a conversation. I`m a polite lady. I`m also a very romantic and sensitive person. For me it`s a big pleasure to spend a romantic evening with my beloved man or to wake up and cuddle with him in the morning.

Irina is searching for:

I`m looking for a person who has a mature view on life. I want to meet a serious man who is family-oriented and has goals and hopes for a loving family. I want him to be kind, humorous, caring and loving. It would be great if he had common preferences with me - going outdoors, spending time with his family. I am ready to meet him in real life and to move to his country if we find out that we are a good match for each other. I hope to meet my soul mate soon and give him all my love!


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile