Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38450
Age 36 Birthday 24 Oct 1980
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Widowed
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 17 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine


When I have free time I prefer to stay at home and relax. I am a great cook, I like to go to the market and buy fresh meat, bread, some vegetables for dinner. Do you like food shopping? Maybe you will think that I am crazy, but I do! Would you like to keep me company one day? Also I like to read and watch romantic movies. I lead a healthy life style. I do not smoke and rarely drink alcohol, but I don`t mind to have a glass of red wine for dinner.


If I had to describe myself just with few words, I would say that I am the most optimistic and realistic woman in the whole world. Maybe these two qualities are totally not connectable, but I am an extraordinary mixture of mind and emotions. I am trying to live each day like the last day of my life, but at the same time I am thinking about future. I don`t like to waste money, time and energy. In some way I am a very practical person.

Irina is searching for:

I am not looking for someone who will love and protect me just like a beautiful flower. I am looking for a real partner, I am looking for man who will be my best friend. I don`t care about eye and hair color, I don`t care if my man will have too big noise or ears... Maybe my words will sound funny for you, but it is my way of getting life. All people has flaws in their appearance, but people`s personal traits are more important.

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile