Testimonials

Iím delighted with the services provided on this website. Iím corresponding with one beautiful Russian lady now. Iíve also voted for her in the Christmas Lady contest which is…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39120
Age 33 Birthday 23 Oct 1983
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 3 y.o.
son, 8 y.o.
son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to cook and experiment with different products. I like to find out new tastes. It will be a big pleasure for me to cook for my future husband. I like to drive my car and experience spicy emotions. I love extreme, I play tennis and dance. I used to dance when I was a little girl. Also I like to travel!

Self-Description:

I have a funny and nice character. I am a talkative, sociable and easy going person. I like to meet new people. Also I can be sweet and calm, if I stay with the right person. I believe in love, but also I believe that a real love is based on a strong friendship.

Irina is searching for:

I want to find a real man who will be confident and responsible for his words. He must be very calm and cold in emotions but with a warm soul and heart. I want to be sure that he will be next to me every time I need him. I am a passionate and open minded person, thought I am a family-orientated woman. That`s why I am looking for a similar man- passionate but devoted to one woman. Someone who likes adventures and at the same time values comfort of sweet home.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile