Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35228
Age 49 Birthday 19 Apr 1967
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I think it is always hard to talk about hobbies and interests because I think we have only one life and thatís why we should enjoy everything that we do. We should be interested in everything what is around us. We should discover this world for us. Thatís why I really enjoy travelling, seeing other countries and cultures. I also like nature a lot and riding horses. I think horses give special energy to us. They are so beautiful animals. Also I like sport as it helps to be fit. And I think big tennis is really a good opportunity to enjoy and be fit.

Self-Description:

Talking about character I think sometimes it is also hard to describe some certain features of our personality. I think all the people have different perceptions and one person can see some things in me and another person can see totally different things. Thatís why I consider it is necessary to be with the person just to know his personality. But I can say in a few words that I am open, kind, responsive, emotional, and sensible.

Irina is searching for:

We are here looking for our right partner and I consider we already have some image of our ideal partner. Everyone may prefer some certain things in the personality of the partner. I can say that I would like to see my man being well educated, intellectual, with a good sense of humor. I think it is necessary to feel comfortable and interesting being together. I would also like my man to be caring and I want to feel like a real woman next to him.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile