Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41736
Age 18 Birthday 1 Apr 1998
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 154 Lbs(70 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I think our life is amazing and too short to be bored and do nothing. I am a sociable person and I like to spend time with my friends. I like to communicate with interesting people. Especially I like to talk to older people, they are wise, with a great experience in life. My hobby is history. I like learning new things about the world. I like an active lifestyle, good music, I like sports and nature.

Self-Description:

I think I will become a great wife for you, if you want it.) I am an honest and thoughtful person. I am easygoing and emotional. I am a fun lady. I cannot stand lies and betrayal in a relationship. I can be a devoted friend and a loyal, caring and loving lady. I am communicative and sociable, that`s why I have many friends! I am always ready to help and support everyone.

Irina is searching for:

I am a young, cute and inexperienced lady, and I want to meet a strong and mature man! I would like to find a man who is ready to marry me. I will always support him and never leave in a hard period. I know what home coziness means. I can give a beloved person all my love and affection if he gives me his faithfulness and support.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile