Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42166
Age 21 Birthday 22 Jan 1995
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

I like reading interesting books. I like listening to music. Sometimes I like to go to the nightclub with my friends and dance till dawn! But I can dance in the street! If I`m in a good moodá I will not be shy.)) I like to have fun.)) Moreover, I like going to the theatre, movies. I like to watch comedies and cartoons! Also I like to spend my free time with my friends, go to the park or the river.

Self-Description:

I am shy, kind, gentle, intelligent and cheerful, always frank and ready for new acquaintances. I am always honest with people, I never lie. I love honesty! I demand it from others! I like smiling! I appreciate positive and cheerful people.) I like meeting new people and making friends. I like to communicate with different people.

Irina is searching for:

A man`s age, faith or appearance are not important for me, I value a positive worldview in men.) I am looking for an intelligent, kind, loving and positive man, who will share his life with me, and who will really love me. I appreciate such traits of character as honesty, loyalty and readiness to give his strong shoulder to me when I need it in men. The most important things in relationships are support, loyalty, passion, diversity and honesty!


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile