Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44186
Age 36 Birthday 16 Jul 1981
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

My main hobby is dancing. I cannot imagine my life without it as it really helps me to express my emotions. Also I enjoy walking with my little dog whom I adore. I like my work. But also I try to find free time and spend it in the fresh air. I like also to cook for my close people, to arrange holidays, to go out with my friends, to be among people. But also I would enjoy quiet romantic evenings with my beloved man.

Self-Description:

I am a very cheerful person and I try to find positive things in everything. I always do things that I enjoy. I even do not start doing anything that I do not like. I am used to achieve my aims and I am a really strong-willed person. But at the same time I am gentle, soft and I`m looking for my love.

Irina is searching for:

I am looking for a serious man who is ready to create relations. I want to have mutual respect, understanding and well-balanced relations with him. I would like us to have common interests, to share similar ideas about this life. I like men who are intelligent and interested in different spheres of life. And of course I would like to have a man with kind a heart and an open soul.


Irina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile