Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39185
Age 24 Birthday 11 Sep 1992
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I have quite a versatile personality. When I was a child I attended dancing classes, so now I love dancing so much. Especially I like slow dances. Also I enjoy horse riding and it is sad that when I was a kid my parents didn`t make me attend horseback riding trainings. I will definitely make my future children love this kind of sport. The best rest for me is to stay at home with a friend and to watch a movie together. One day I will do it with my beloved.

Self-Description:

I am an ambitious lady and I want to succeed in my life. I am an administrator in a restaurant and every day I get up with a smile on my face because I love my work. I live separately from my parents and in my free time I sometimes make new dishes for our restaurant. I want to earn the respect from all of my colleagues. I want a self-realization and at the same time I am absolutely ready to make a family. I enjoy communicating and playing with kids so I am dreaming about having mine. I want a girl, who will have my hazel eyes and a boy who will protect his sister.

Julia is searching for:

My future husband must be a self-sufficient man. I like intelligent men with a good sense of humor. I want a serious husband, who will protect me and take care of our children. I want to travel a lot with my family. And of course his appearance is quite important because I want a son, who will inherit masculine facial features of his father and will be very handsome.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile