Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44152
Age 38 Birthday 9 Jul 1979
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 99 Lbs(45 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 4 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I adore dancing. It is my life! I also like playing the piano and they say I`m good at it. :-) I love bicycling and doing fitness. I like picnics and BBQs with my friends. I adore nature and sea. Travelling is my passion too. I learn foreign languages and different cultures.

Self-Description:

I am a very active woman. I have a place for studying and for entertainments in my life. I always smile, whatever happens. And I`m always optimistic in any life situation. Sometimes I can be a tender and fluffy kitten, but sometimes a serious and wise woman. I never hurt or offend those who treat me with respect. I am a very good listener and I am always ready to help people. And I am a real romantic.

Julia is searching for:

I want to meet a man who will always be my shelter, my support. I want to feel safe and comfortable with my beloved man. He should know how to treat women and how to make them smile. I don`t mean rich presents or gifts, I mean his attention, understanding. I want to have a feeling that the whole world rotates around me, and that’s all thanks to him, my beloved man! In my turn I am ready to be the same for him!


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile