Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48394
Age 44 Birthday 7 Jun 1976
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 22 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Do you remember that one student that everyone teased at school? This is me.) I`ve always loved studying, I could spend hours in the library, and now I spend my time in the medical laboratory. I love to learn something new every day. I believe that a person grows every day. Maybe I don`t do belly dances, but I can support any conversation and help in almost any matter. Will you choose me?


Hmm... I`m not a naive little kid anymore. I know exactly what I want, I am an experienced woman and I can make a man absolutely happy. I am soft enough when it comes to my family. This is my weak point. I can never say "no" to a loved one. Many people use me because of this trait. But I don`t think that it is a bad quality of mine. What do you think about it?

Julia is searching for:

I need a man who will take my whole life and accept it without changing and remaking. My experience is my wealth. I do not want to start from scratch like many women do. I am ready to let a man into my life, but only if he accepts me for who I am.

Julia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0186 ]