Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33308
Age 47 Birthday 9 Oct 1969
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Krasnogorovka, Ukraine


I like when my life is full of emotions. I enjoy simple human things: beholding the sunrise, listening to leaves rustling, I like coffee smell in the morning, watching and listening to sea waves, feeling my beloved man`s touches, watching a good movie, cooking dinner for a beloved man and so on.... I believe that this is a real life! I want to enjoy its every moment!


I am not a perfect woman. But I am kind and responsible. I do not like violence. I`m always ready to help if a person needs it. I am romantic and tender. I believe that I am a simple and real lady. I find it difficult to describe myself. I hope that we will be able to meet and you will get to know me better, as people tend to embellish themselves))))). So take the plunge! Offer a real meeting to explore! )))

Julia is searching for:

I`m looking for a man who can understand and share my dreams, my desires and my feelings to the fullest degree. We should have the same values. My man should be frank, kind, honest, reliable! I need a man who is not afraid to express his feelings and emotions openly, a man who can fill my (our) life with feelings, colors ... make it eventful! I am ready to share my love, care, passion with you! I want to receive love and to give it to you!

Julia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile