Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31970
Age 30 Birthday 10 Jan 1986
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends, and I like to have fun, I like dancing a lot, and sometimes I go to night clubs with my friends, I also enjoy spending time outdoors, I like movies, music, trying different cuisines. I am curious, and I like to discover new things. I love to travel and I am dreaming to see many countries. I love nature and animals. I like shopping and I like to look good for my man.

Self-Description:

I am an energetic and positive person. I love this life, and it is for sure the best present, I am caring and I appreciate family values. I`m calm, and I never scream, and I think everything can be solved by words. I am a romantic person ,and I think romance is necessary in relations, and I love watching sunsets and sunrises. I am communicative, and I like interesting people, I am easy-going and it is easy for me to get acquainted with nice people. I am helpful, and I always care of my close people and I love to see people smiling.

Julia is searching for:

I am looking for a special man who can be everything for me and who will make me really happy and complete, I want to share many activities with my beloved man, enjoy our life. A man and a woman should be physically compatible, but I do not need a prince on a white horse. There are traits in a man that make him handsome for me and that is all I care about. And mostly it is his inner world.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile