I recently had the pleasure to utilize the services of the Be Happy International Dating Agency during my trip to Russia. I found their assistance to be fast, comfortable, efficient…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 25012
Age 31 Birthday 18 Jan 1985
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine


I am the person who leads an active way of life. I adore dances. When I was a child, I pretended to be a singer and was dancing and jumping with a microphone ;). I like to be photographed and I like to take pictures too. I like to spend my time outdoors. I can say that my life is full of different interesting things. The only one thing missing is Love.


I am a very kind and attentive lady, they say that I am smart and intelligent. I have aims and I try to reach them. I am a self-confident person, but I can be naive sometimes, so, please, do not hurt me ;). And what can you say looking at my photos? What can you see in my eyes? I know how to make a man happy and I am sure, I will make you the happiest man in the world.

Julia is searching for:

I think every woman has the idea of the ideal man. I am not looking for the ideal man, I am looking for the person, who can make me happy. I prefer men with following traits: smart, cheerful, kindhearted, attentive, and purposeful, with a sense of humor. I am looking for the man who knows how to enjoy life and who can make my life colorful.

Julia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile