Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42426
Age 36 Birthday 26 Nov 1980
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Food Industry
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I love camping and traveling, it brings me pleasure to look at the mountains, wildlife, which are not touched by a human hand. I like to listen to stories and myths about the places I visit. I love listening to music, going to concerts, and of course, singing in karaoke.) I`m interested in everything new.

Self-Description:

Let`s look together in the same direction, where we can have fun together. we will love and trust each other. We will appreciate what our life will give us. And I hope that my dear, my passionate, cheerful man is waiting for me, and soon he will write to me and open a new page in my life, the most important and encouraging. I do not see obstacles when I love. My tenderness, passion, commitment, give me strength to be near, my beloved man. If you are looking for just such a woman, then I am waiting for you.))

Karina is searching for:

I`ll be happy to meet a man who will be able to see my inner world, to talk about problems not to remain silent and offended. I am a very positive woman, I`m always ready for a compromise. It`s always nice to see kindness, a good sense of humor in a man. If you do not know how to joke it is not a problem, I like to joke and I`m able to cheer you up.)) Of course you should be purposeful, with a hot heart.


Karina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile