Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40255
Age 20 Birthday 10 Oct 1995
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Golden
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I like to do sport as it makes me feel good, and helps me to keep fit and to have good health. I like visiting theater, different exhibitions. In my free time I like to do different things: I like to read good books, to learn something new about cultures of different countries, to listen to music. I enjoy to spend my free time with my friends and relatives, itís a great gift when they are with me and always can help.

Self-Description:

I like to live my own life, I enjoy every moment of it and I donít want to waste any second of it! My friends call me too smart and unpredictable, because I always try to open something new. I am sure you`ll never feel sad or in a bad mood with me. I can make you happy.

Karina is searching for:

I would like to find my man right here on this site. You will ask why here?)) It`s very easy, I try everywhere, I donít know if it`s possible, but I will try till I have forces. I want to feel a man near me and to be needed to somebody. I want to find a man, who loves kids, someone who will stand by my side no matter what happens.


Karina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile