Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39249
Age 25 Birthday 18 Nov 1990
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like travelling, swimming and fitness.


I am a very creative and artistic single woman with blue eyes and a lovely smile. I adore travelling a lot because I have an opportunity to meet new interesting people and get new extreme feelings. It really drives me crazy when my blood is burning from excitement in my body. Also I like skiing, hand-made jewelleries, embroidering, knitting and dancing. Besides, I am a kind, loyal, helpful, honest and understanding Ukrainian lady with a great desire to marry and have a family. I believe this popular dating site will help me to find my beloved. I do not like argues and believe that communication and discussion are the best way to find compromises. I also value thoughts of people around me and always respect all points of view. We are all unique and I need just my special one to enjoy my life together.

Katerina is searching for:

I am looking for a brave, kind, loyal and generous single man and want to meet him in realily as soon as possible. I want my sweetheart to understand and support me in difficult situations, respect my wishes and take care of me and our future family. In return I will be a loving, caring, supportive and tender wife and will praise my man with romance to make him happy and bring smile to his face. If a man of my dream finds me I will feel it with my heart and soul. Online communication is a great opportunity to share interests, hobbies, life aims and then make serious steps to be closer to each other.

Katerina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile