Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38262
Age 22 Birthday 11 Sep 1994
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


Most of all I like sports, music and visiting new places! Going in for sports makes me feel stronger and more energetic. It`s such a pleasure to wake up in an early morning and do exercises. Also I have a dream to visit many places in the world, where I can learn something interesting about different cultures and customs. Every country is special. I would like to see as much as possible. That would be exciting to find a man here and go traveling together. That would be a very romantic relationship!


I am an active, optimistic and sensual lady. I am a hairdresser; this work makes me feel happy because I like what I do. I am creative, so my job helps me to open my talent. All my clients tell me that they always feel good after my work. It is very cool to know that your clients are satisfied! Also I am very sensual and caring. And people say that I have a soft temper, which is good for a real lady.

Kristina is searching for:

I am looking for a self-sufficient and generous man. I just need a kind man with loving heart! We would create our own world of tenderness and love. Nothing would stop us! We would be together, and we will find a solution to any question together!

Kristina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile