Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44864
Age 29 Birthday 5 Jan 1988
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 2 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

Reading and learning something new are my hobbies. I like to develop myself and to do everything I do in the best way. I need to enjoy my every day to the fullest and I know a lot of different ways how to have fun. I like adventures and trying different things. I am not afraid of changes in my life and I easily take on new challenges.

Self-Description:

I am a kind-hearted and energetic lady. I like to make people smile and laugh. I enjoy being happy and full of positive energy. I like to charge my close people with happiness and joy. I am goal-orientated and I believe people should never give up on the way to their dreams. I can not live a day without a smile and laughter. No matter what happens I always hope for the best and I am always ready to help. I am honest and loyal as I think these qualities are very necessary for every person. I am very sincere and I never pretend. I just enjoy being myself.

Kristina is searching for:

I`m looking for someone who will be everything for me, the most important part of my life: my only love, my soul mate, my best friend and my family. It is vital for me to love and to be loved. I want to give everything I have to my man, and I hope to get care and love in return. I`m looking for you, my love!


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile