Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40773
Age 38 Birthday 28 Jun 1978
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Managerial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 4 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I love doing sports and devote some time to yoga. I enjoy riding horses, and when the weather is great, I adore to roller skate with my friends. Being active is something I really like, but I also love baking and taking care of my home, and of course, of myself.) I devote a great deal of my free time to my daughter. Reading and practicing decoupage technique are also my main interests.


I can say for sure that I am a simple woman, who has an open heart, but my life taught me to be strong. It is fair to say that I am faithful, kind, caring and affectionate. I have a good sense of humor, and I am a very sociable person. My friends say that I am honest, responsible and the most important thing is that I am decent. I am an open, kind and sweet person. I am a diplomat – I always try to find a compromise in any difficult situation. Helping people is something that brings me a real pleasure!

Lidia is searching for:

A responsible, kind man is someone I am looking for, a man, who takes care of himself and of his own health. I would like to spend my life with a man, who knows how to control himself, with a man, who is caring and tender with his woman. I want my man to be experienced, someone who is not afraid of life difficulties and who is ready to face them if necessary.

Lidia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile