Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 33780
Age 25 Birthday 22 Feb 1991
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine


I like to travel a see many coutries meet different people. cultures..get to know more about their traditions and history. I like to dance and sing..i cannot imagine my life without music..i sing everywhere i go.I can describe myself as an kind of creative person..try always something new and look on the bright sight of things.


I am adventurous,active and kind person. I think that the most important thing for everyone is to have faith in yourself because you can achieve everything you want you put your mind to and make a little step forward toward your dream! I like to communicate with people, to tavel.. meet new interesting people,find a person who can make me feel happy and spend the rest of my life with him. In my free time ii spend time with my family and friends.

Lilia is searching for:

I would like to meet a man who is honest ..responsible..credible..someone i can rely on and support me everytime i need it..who will love me and understand me without words sometimes..I believe strong relationships build two people when they really want it..i guess thats why it calls to find your soul mate with whom you feel complete

Lilia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile