Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35360
Age 22 Birthday 2 Jun 1994
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kovalevka, Ukraine


I like to laugh and make my friend laugh. I have many hobbies but no one special to be with. I like cooking, singing, dancing, traveling and so on. I am really very sincere here. I also think that communication is the best way to know each other `s real hopes and dreams. But the main hobbies are gymnastics and cheer-leading. I am also a member of the group support in our University.


I am a lady who is out-going, tender, caring and loyal. I am a good-looking, attractive, romantic, kind-hearted, passione and cheerful lady. I responsible, polite, generous. We can breathe hope into each other. I want no lies, betrayal and meanness. I want only sincerity, trust, faithfulness, kindness, tenderness, care and the sea of love. I believe in chemistry that we could feel in real life also.

Liliya is searching for:

I am not a little girl and I am ready to create a family and build strong relationships. If you are looking for a kind, cheerful, creative, broad-minded, mature and self-confident lady - I am here! I am looking for a loyal, responsible, caring, generous and romantic man that I can spend the rest of my life with and share all that in common. Would you like to be that man?! I am waiting for you!

Liliya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile