Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42167
Age 20 Birthday 5 Apr 1996
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine


I have a lot of different hobbies. I love swimming, gymnastics. Sports give me so much energy. I am a very energetic lady. I love swimming and going to the gym. I like animals a lot! My favorite animal is a horse.) It`s strength and beauty for me. Riding on a horse is very exciting.) Also I always worry about nature. I love traveling and discovering something new for myself. Also I love to walk along the evening city and enjoy its silence. My passion is music and cooking! I am a great cook, I`m good at the Ukrainian cuisine.)


I am a loving, faithful, kind, caring and funny lady. I think I am very positive. I always try to smile and support all my friends. I`m always ready to help. I can make friends with no efforts. People say that I am a tender lady who is very famine. I am very supportive and I can cheer up a person who is in bad mood. I`m also hardworking and used to achieve everything by myself. I know how to have fun and enjoy my life. This life is great!

Liliya is searching for:

A man of my dreams is family-oriented, kind, gentle, intelligent, educated, honest, loyal and strong. Our family, not his career or recreation with his friends should come first. I am looking for a man who will respect, love and appreciate me! I need a man who knows what he wants in his life. I dream of a big happy family. Also he should love kids.

Liliya's additional photos

Confirmed Profile