Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44463
Age 45 Birthday 4 Jun 1972
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Legal
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I lead an active lifestyle! I adore sport, I try to go to the gym three times a week! I try to keep my body in good shape. And sport does not just make my body beautiful but also gives me energy and health! I like nature! Spring walks in the forest or near the river, what can be more romantic! I think we should always develop ourselves! Books help me to develop my personality! :))

Self-Description:

I have a good sense of humor. I think it would be difficult to live without humor in this world! I am a calm and sociable woman! I like to meet new people and talk to them! I like to keep my house cozy and I do everything for that! I like to spend my free time at home but also I like to travel! I have many friends and I adore spending time with them! I appreciate honest people!

Liliya is searching for:

I am looking for a person with whom I can spend my life! I am looking for such a man whom I can easily trust, who can give me good advice in any situation! In my turn I will do everything possible to make my man feel very comfortable near me! I hope you will have a good sense of humor! I hope my man will be self-confident! I want to create strong relationships with such a man!


Liliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile