Testimonials

      Hello Be Happy team!

     Everyone in your Tver office provided excellent service. Julia the secretary administered the office very well, and Julia the translator did her job very well. I especially…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37286
Age 31 Birthday 22 Feb 1986
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m a very active person. I like to read books and I enjoy talking with my friends. I like animals and I always take care of them. I like mountains. I like to drink coffee in the morning. I like cooking. I like to experiment with different traditional dishes.

Self-Description:

I am very positive. My credo is: "Life is wonderful and surprising!" But my life could be more wonderful if I had a man who could share all joys of life with me! I hope to find you. I have a rich inner world. I am loyal and responsible. I am always ready to help and to support. My goal is to make my beloved the happiest man in the world. I am an honest and spiritual woman.

Liliya is searching for:

I would love to find a kind, intelligent, generous, smart man with a good sense of humor. A man of my dream is understanding and responsible, generous and kind, intelligent and polite. He is self-confident and he knows what he wants in his life and how to make his woman happy.


Liliya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile