††††††Dear BeHappy2day,

†††† Thanks for answering my questions, it is a great help to be in contact with your agency and i will ask any other questions that might come to my…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38147
Age 48 Birthday 21 Jul 1968
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 24 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I like simple things and I am able to enjoy it. I can be really happy to spend a weekend at the river side, I donít need restaurants or opera each Sunday. I work as a hairdresser and I really like my job. I like to make women look like princesses and to see them smile.


If you are looking for a romantic woman - I am the one you need. I am sweet and tender, and very passionate. For a man who is looking a simple lady, not a photo model, I can become an ideal wife. I know how to make my man happy with kisses, cuddling, home made food and a clean house. In some way I am like a wild rose - I have tender petals, but at the same time some sharp thorns as well.

Ljubov is searching for:

A good man for me is a man who loves me. I had experience of being married to the man who didn`t love me, he was drinking and betrayed me. Now I am looking for someone who will give me his love and passion, hugs and sweet kisses - everything that I missed in my life. I donít want to loose my time and I would like to get married soon!

Ljubov's additional photos

Confirmed Profile