Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32176
Age 26 Birthday 5 Oct 1990
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Other
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I extremely enjoy sports and even in the winter time I always stay active and agile. I go to gym quite often and love visiting fitness classes. I love drawing and my friends say I not bad in this activity. : In my childhood I dreamt of becoming an artist. : I like cooking, especially dishes from Ukrainian cuisine. : I like dancing, listening to the good music, visiting interesting concerts. I enjoy traveling very much. I want to see the world.


What can I tell about myself. I am very kind, caring, open and sincere girl. My best qualities are friendliness and ability to understand people. I like to surround myself with interesting people and I am very communicative. I am intelligent, smart, feminine and open-hearted. I like life and try to live every day like my last.

Ludmila is searching for:

I would like to meet my man here. It doesnt matter for me where he is from, what nationality he is or how old is he. The main is to feel that feeling which touches your heart and soul, when you are next to your partner. I am kind, so I would like my man also would be kind, supportive, with warm heart and positive view towards life. I am ready to open my heart and soul to my right man!

Ludmila's additional photos

Confirmed Profile