Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40683
Age 41 Birthday 16 Jun 1975
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 19 y.o.
son, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I like cooking, handmade, embroidery, watching films, enjoy traveling, reading, yoga, I do love tennis, volleyball and different sport games.


People describe me as a good and responsible worker, a respectful and honest person, a true and understanding friend, a kind and cheerful lady, a caring and attentive mother.:))) I`ve fulfilled myself in many spheres, but I miss the most important one I dream to become a loving woman!!! I try to see only positive things around me and enjoy living each day to the fullest! Even ordinary day will be a treasure, full of great surprises happiness together with me! So, I think we should try!;))

Ludmila is searching for:

You know, I dont want to write a list of criteria here we all are different, and it makes the world special and interesting, right?;)) I can just hint that I am looking for a man, who is ready to enjoy watching stars, laughing with me, giving me his sweet hugs, who appreciates family values, and with whom I could share my interests and my thoughts, my fears and my happiness, my warmth and my love!!! If you want the same too, you know what to do.;)))))

Ludmila's additional photos

Confirmed Profile