Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43555
Age 30 Birthday 18 Nov 1987
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 7 y.o.
son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a versatile person. I have many interests and hobbies. I do aerobics and dances! I can do a leg-split.)) And I feel young and healthy!)) I take care of my diet as well. I love sport especially fitness and yoga. I love shopping, reading novels, picnics, meetings with my friends, children`s events and a lot of other things. )


If you are looking for your future wife, who will be your faithful friend and listener, support, your passionate and tender lover, congratulations, you have just found her! ) I am good, faithful, kind. I always smile and do not do evil to people. I don`t like arrogant, rude and selfish people. I am feminine and sensual. I believe that a woman should stay a lady in any situation. Also I am a caring mother.

Ludmila is searching for:

My man should be very good with children, gentle, romantic, confident, strong, respectful. I like when a man is polite and respects other people. I need a clever man with whom it will be interesting to talk on any topic. I believe a man should be a mentor to his wife, her reliable husband and friend. Successful relationships require 100% respect and work of both parties!

Ludmila's additional photos

Confirmed Profile