Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 46736
Age 21 Birthday 12 Jul 1997
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love walking around the city. I like long walks, we can walk somewhere to the beautiful places and enjoy our time spent together. I want you to hold my hand and tell me how much you love me. I also like cooking, reading books on self-development, going to the gym and staying fit!


I love to be creative. I`m very romantic and have great dreams and ideas! I am a family-oriented woman and want to meet my man here. I want to love him sincerely and feel his love every day! I have a nice sense of humor, I`m a sensitive and kind person with an open heart. For me, it is important to love each other, have chemistry, and spend time together. If you are interested, please, let me know! :))

Margarita is searching for:

I am looking for a man with an active lifestyle who is well-educated, manly, warm, lovely, positive and communicative. I am looking for my best friend and lover in the same person. I hope you will find me and will like me... I believe in love and in a long-term partnership. I also hope you are interested in a relationship with a Ukrainian lady.

Margarita's additional photos

Confirmed Profile