Dear Customer Support!

Thank you for your information. You were really quite patient with me and gave me the detailed answer to all my questions. Its my pleasure to work with…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42958
Age 23 Birthday 29 May 1993
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 123 Lbs(56 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I like sport, I usually do running, yoga and play badminton. I like watching movies and I enjoy all genres. I often go to the movies with my friends. I also adore listening to music and my favorite genre is deep house. When I have a good mood, I like to dance.


I like to smile, I am a very positive person. I am a director of a beauty salon, so I think that every woman should look attractive. I like my work, but family coziness is the most important for me. I am ready to fall in love and to start serious relationships with the man of my dreams. I am an interesting and cheerful young lady.

Maria is searching for:

I hope to find an interesting and kind man who will love me with all my advantages and disadvantages. I am ready to give all my heart and soul to my man, and I suppose him to do the same in exchange. I need an honest man who will trust me, and I hope that we will never disappoint or lie to each other.

Maria's additional photos

Confirmed Profile