Testimonials

      Hello Ira the secretary,

     I thank you for your help during my visit in Tver this summer and I also thank your team of interpreters for their help and friendship.

     You have…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44853
Age 25 Birthday 29 Nov 1991
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 112 Lbs(51 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Consultant
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like to do many things, I like to drive, to drive fast, I like swimming and I`m really good at it. Also I like to create interesting things for interior with my own hands. I like animals and try to help them. I like sport and do it several times a week.

Self-Description:

I am a tender and shy woman. I have a kind heart and feel comfortable in a quiet place. I have a deep inner world. I like to dream and still believe in miracles. I am a romantic and polite lady. I`m quiet by nature. I like to communicate with people and I am open and easygoing. You will understand who I am after communication with me.

Mariia is searching for:

I am looking for my man, my beloved and my reliable shoulder. I want to be weak near my man, to feel comfort and love with him. He should be kind and open, reliable and strong. I will protect our relations and he will protect me. :)) I hope to give him all I have - my love, care and support.


Mariia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile