Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44871
Age 41 Birthday 9 Aug 1976
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children son, 15 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a many-sided person! There are a lot of things that I like: reading, not just Russian and Ukrainian literature, but also a lots of foreign authors. I like to travel. It is a good chance to meet new people and to see the world. I enjoy trying different cuisines, visiting new places, learning new cultures. I am a very active person, I do sports and like dancing. I like to spend time with my friends, go to the movies or watch films at home. Sometimes I go to the cafe with my friends to have a cup of hot tea.

Self-Description:

I am a smart lady. I am a romantic woman with a tender heart. I like to take care about people and animals, but I need a man who will care about me. We will share our life and have happy time together!

Marina is searching for:

I believe in destiny and hope that every person has his soul mate in this world. I am looking for a man with serious intentions, honest and ready to start a family. Iím not looking for a young man. Iím looking for a mature man with a young soul. I am looking for a tender and caring person, who can open his heart and soul for new relationship!


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile