Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38436
Age 20 Birthday 2 Aug 1996
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


I have many hobbies, because I am a very active person. I like drawing and painiting very much. Thanks to these activities I can express my feelings and emotions. Creative work always demands some inspiration, so I try to get it through watching movies and listening to music. I like dancing very much, because your moves show your passion. Also I like posing for photos, traveling, languages, gymnastics, ballet, figure skating, football. These kinds of activities show that I am a very interesting person with lots of hobbies!


I am a kind, cheerful, sociable lady who enjoys sport and active lifestyle. I study law at the university, so I am responsible and smart. It is always pleasant to socialize and make friends with pleasant people. For me it is important to support and be supported, to love and be loved, to talk and discuss, to create and get inspired. I work as a model. I want to travel around the world. Italy is my favorite country, because it is very beautiful and it has a great history.

Marina is searching for:

I need a man who respects women. It is my dream to find a person who knows how to impress his lady and who would make her feel happy with him. The inner world is much more important for me, because appearance can’t show your true personality. So I need a man who is ready for deep feelings, pure love and a passionate relationship!

Marina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile