Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43162
Age 39 Birthday 25 Jun 1977
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 11 y.o.
daughter, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

My hobbies are athletics, fitness, traveling, being outdoors, dances. Also I like watching movies, going to the theater, listening to music. I love art, museums, excursions, historical books, cooking, flowers and creating comfort at home.:)

Self-Description:

I am an extremely positive woman, and I think that optimism is a wonderful trait of character. I think that my vision of life helps me to attract positive things into my life and gives it bright colors.:) Family is the most important thing for me, and it is real happiness to make my home a wonderful castle full of love and care. It is easy to communicate with me, I like to be in a company of my friends and dear people. I hope that one day you will also join them.:) I am always ready to help and listen to, and I prove my words with actions. I am loving, tender, affectionate and caring. If you`re looking for a bright, gentle and tender lady, you have found her!

Marina is searching for:

I`m looking for a loving and caring man who will love and understand me. I donít want to meet a perfect man, itís impossible and itís absolutely normal if he also has his own weaknesses. However, he must be masculine, attentive and sincere. As honesty is very important for me, I want my man to have such a credo also. I think that itís possible to start a family only on the base of truth and trust in addiction with love and understanding. My beloved man should be family-oriented, should have a kind heart and be able to respect his woman. I hope to have a harmonious and strong family. If you want the same, I`m looking for you!


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile