Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 32909
Age 35 Birthday 19 Feb 1985
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Travelling, nature, dancing, walks, reading, photography, cinema, musuems, music, cooking, arts.


I love to look elegant but I also like casual style. I love everything beautiful and harmonic. I am kind and simple person, but I have a strong character and sometimes I can be a bit obstinate, but it`s life and nobody`s perfect. I DREAM: to love, to build a strong family, to travel to interesting places of the world. Family is on the first place for me. A family should be based on trust to each other, mutual understanding and the common interests then there will be no quarrels and cheating. I prefer spending my free time with the people whose company I always enjoy. I like having a nice talk, relaxing in a good company.

Marina is searching for:

I`m very serious to find my man. I want to fall in love. We must love the same things and have the same hobbies. I desire to meet a special man for romance, friendship and marriage. I want to have a strong, interesting and stylish man, with good sense of humor, man who has kind and caring heart, the one who can love and surprise me. Someone whose behavior makes me proud to call him my husband. I want to enjoy being with my second part. I want to see his smile and happy eyes! I will do everything possible for this! I want to have relationship based on trust, respect, sincerity, understanding, and love.

Marina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0646 ]