Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41003
Age 27 Birthday 28 Aug 1989
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Own business
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 8 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Sumy, Ukraine

Interests:

I have a good sense of humor! I have many hobbies! I like to cook and draw! Also I like to go to karaoke with my friends! I like to sing and dance! I like sports such as football and boxing! I take everything from my life and enjoy its every moment!

Self-Description:

Do you want to know more about me? No problem! I tell you not everything about myself because I`m a lady and should be a mystery! I am honest, not able to lie. I am a tender woman and sometimes I can be very emotional. I like to smile, and if you show your kind attitude I will give you a lot. ;-) I`m an active and positive lady, I have only an optimistic approach to everything what happens in my life. I will be able to tell you about my feelings in the most tender words. ;) I am not afraid of big changes in my life. I enjoy every moment of my life, I don`t want my life to be casual, it should always be interesting and exciting! I like to open everything new and adventurous! I believe in real love, my heart is open, and I am ready to let you come inside.

Marina is searching for:

My man is a man who should, first of all, be a good and worthy example for our children. I want him to become a good dad for my daughter. I believe that a marriage will be happy when two people love each other and have common values, goals and plans. I want to have trust and understanding in my future family. I want to meet a man who has already got the most important lesson from his life - we should value communication with nice people who make us complete. He should be a sense of my life, and I want to devote all my life to him.


Marina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile