Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39369
Age 23 Birthday 20 May 1993
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Lugansk, Ukraine

Interests:

I like cooking, traveling, photography, macrame.

Self-Description:

I am an active and energetic single lady whose heart is looking for love and passion. I like to walk in the parks or along the beach and discuss different interesting topics with my friends and relatives. I like to communicate with loyal, optimistic, sincere people and hope this dating site will help me to find my sweetheart with the same traits as I value in people most of all. I am also a very helpful, kind and understanding Ukrainian woman who wants to take care of her beloved man. I adore psychology as it helps me to understand my friends and people who are around me much better. I do like traveling and have a dream to live in a nice house with my beloved man somewhere abroad.

Mariya is searching for:

I am looking for a caring and tender man whom I will love more than my life and who will love me in the same way. I have never thought of trying to meet my other half online, but successful stories of many couples gave me a desire to make this step. That would be amazing to travel together with my beloved man and enjoy our favorite sport activities. I believe that ideal relations should be based on trust, support and understanding. I am sure my man will encourage and support me in all difficult situations and will always be with me to take care of me. Cooking is my passion and I would be so happy to please my future husband with delicious dishes. That would be so nice to get romantic surprises from my darling and make each day special for each other.


Mariya's additional photos


Confirmed Profile