Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40775
Age 37 Birthday 18 May 1979
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

Psychology is one of my main interests, and I believe it is something, that opens doors to many hearts, and it helps to understand other people much better and helps us to avoid our own mistakes in life. Also I love singing, and it brings me lots of positive emotions. I enjoy riding horses and skiing, and being active is something I really like. And I want to tell you about my biggest interest in my life, that is cars.)))

Self-Description:

I am calm and restrained, but at the same time I am very sensual with my man. I am always friendly. I am a good-natured person who has a huge reserve of patience. I would say that I am the most decent and dedicated partner, and my family and friends are on the first place in my life. I think it will be fair to let you know about some of my lacks as there are no perfect people in the world.) I can be moody at times, stubborn and lazy.) I hope my small lacks will not scare you away.)))LOL

Nadejda is searching for:

I want to spend my life with a reliable man who can make me feel safe, a man with whom I can face all difficulties and obstacles. I am looking for a patient and calm person, as I do not like any pressure. I seek for an intelligent, polite and goal-oriented man, who would always attach the highest importance to his family.


Nadejda's additional photos


Confirmed Profile