Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 41471
Age 40 Birthday 3 Aug 1976
Zodiac sign Leo
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

In my spare time I like to do the crossword and other puzzles, when I`m in an active mood I like swimming, playing with my friends in paintball, darts, bowling, billiards. I love animals and always feed them in shelters. I love horses and horse riding, it helps me not to think about problems and just relax.

Self-Description:

I am a charming, charismatic, cheerful, versatile, hard-working woman. I`m searching for a man who will love me, accompany me and meet sunsets and sunrises with me. I was disappointed in my life, but I believe that my love is waiting for me. I love traveling, reading, dancing, I`m confident that I can surprise you with a delicious dish.) Sometimes I write poems, articles, I like creativity. I would like to tell you more about myself, about my secret fantasies, thoughts and desires, so I`m waiting for your attention.)

Nadezhda is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will make my dream come true, and we will have relationships full of love! A man`s appearance is not important for me, I just need an intelligent man with a kind heart and good thoughts inside his mind. At this stage of my life I have decided that I need something serious. I realize that I am ready for a marriage and acceptance of only one man. No games, no talks, no lies. Only love, nice feelings, smiles and adorable moments that will be spent together.


Nadezhda's additional photos


Confirmed Profile