Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39934
Age 44 Birthday 2 Jun 1972
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 130 Lbs(59 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


I never waste a chance to enjoy my life, so I have many hobbies and just favourite pastimes!;)) I like reading different books, listening to music, watching movies at home, visiting museums, art galleries, theaters, etc… I love to travel and discover new places!;)) Even my home is my hobby, I like to keep it cozy and tidy with a warm and friendly atmosphere, so you will be always welcomed there! Fashion and sports are also my passions as I want to be beautiful for my man!;)))


I have a storming and passionate element in me! I like good thoughts, positive emotions and great feelings.:))) I am a sincere, romantic, cheerful and family-devoted lady.;)) I am a real lady, a kind mother, a caring woman and just a loving heart! I am understanding and can always find a compromise and the best solution of any problem. I have endless unspent feelings of care, warmth, affection, passion, tenderness and love! And my biggest dream is to give all those wonderful feelings to my dear man and feel the same enjoying our happiness together!!!;)))

Natalia is searching for:

My man… My man is the best what`s happened to me in my life.;)) He is caring and supportive, he is respectful and honest, he is strong and brave, he is kind and open, he is reliable and understanding, he is romantic and passionate, he is tender and loving!!! In one word he is a real man, who is longing to create a happy family with his lady and enjoy her smiles and laughs, her hugs and kisses.;)) Are you ready for that?

Natalia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile