Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44323
Age 41 Birthday 9 Oct 1975
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 19 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like being outdoors, I love nature, traveling, history, sports, dancing, spending time with my family. Also I enjoy meeting with my friends, dining out, visiting theater and movies, museums and concerts. Listening to music, watching movies, reading, creating comfort at home and cooking are also my hobbies.

Self-Description:

If you are looking for a true, friendly, positive lady with a kind soul, you`ve found her. :) I am a hopeless romantic, I believe that true love can overcome everything. And I want to believe that soon I can obtain this amazing feeling. :) I know that I can make my man happy in many ways. I am ready to give him all my respect, love, trust, tenderness and surely a lot of passion. :) I am a lady who knows a real value of love and this life.

Natalia is searching for:

I would like to meet a faithful, cheerful, protective and sincere man, who is true to himself and will be true to me, who knows the value of our life and family. A man of my dream is a real man, who isnít afraid of obstacles, because he knows that we can overcome everything together, because love is work of two people. He should know how to love and how to accept love. :))


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile