Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44631
Age 48 Birthday 16 Apr 1969
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Manager/Supervisor
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 27 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like art, drawing, reading, doing yoga and Qigong.

Self-Description:

I can say that I am an active woman who always likes to move. Of course, sometimes I can be vulnerable like every woman. I love enjoying beauty of nature. I like art. I am a communicative person. It is interesting for me to discover my new traits of character. That’s why I love self-development. I am happy with my life but not completely. That’s why I am here, I miss my special person. I don`t want to be alone, I want to give my love to a good man and to receive his love in return. :))

Natalia is searching for:

I would like to meet a man who is interested in communication, in learning new things, a person with a good attitude to his life. I would like to meet a person with a rich inner world. I know that there are no ideal people and I am not looking for an ideal man. To meet “my person” with whom we will become soul mates is very important for me. I am sure that somewhere there is a loving and caring man, who is waiting for me, a man with whom we will be great support for each other. I want him to be happy with me, so I will do my best for that. :))


Natalia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile