Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37733
Age 46 Birthday 7 Jul 1970
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Health care
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Odessa, Ukraine


I like nature, I adore to spend time outdoors. I don’t go to the beach often in summer because of work and other duties, but I would like to do this more often with my beloved man in the future, if we have such an opportunity. Walking in the forest or in the mountains will be fantastic too! I would like to travel and learn more about other cultures and traditions. I go to the gym after work. I hope we’ll find common interests :)


My personality is very interesting, I love to laugh and find positive things in everything. I am kind to people and animals too :) I have a parrot and I love him a lot. My son is old enough now, he has his friends and hobbies, but for me he is always my child. I admire all the wonders of the nature, I enjoy sun and flowers, I see beauty in everything.

Natalia is searching for:

My man should be a wise and understanding person. I hope he loves a relationship to be romantic as much as I do. I would like to meet a man who is not afraid of starting a relationship with a woman from another country. I hope it is about you?

Natalia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile